Malerwinkel Hotel

Making new friends

1 Person 1 Room
Room 1
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Adults
0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Children
Choose a date

Story

Malerwinkel Hotel – then and now

The history of the Malerwinkel Hotel in Bergisch Gladbach began in 1991, when the owner, Hans Krämer, was offered for purchase two small, half-timbered buildings in need of loving restoration. To the town of Bergisch Gladbach, this self-employed master stonemason, with his particular weakness for restoring buildings listed for historic preservation, seemed to be just the man to take on the two buildings, which are centrally situated in Bensberg, between the palace and the town hall.

The beginning

The history of the Malerwinkel Hotel in Bergisch Gladbach began in 1991, when the owner, Hans Krämer, was offered for purchase two small, half-timbered buildings in need of loving restoration. To the town of Bergisch Gladbach, this self-employed master stonemason, with his particular weakness for restoring buildings listed for historic preservation, seemed to be just the man to take on the two buildings, which are centrally situated in Bensberg, between the palace and the town hall. Without a definite idea of its future use, Hans Krämer simply followed his passion and created a gem out of the two historic buildings, thus laying the foundation for our history as hostellers.

His wife, Renate Krämer-Thurau, soon realised that these two buildings, painstakingly restored, could make a long-held dream come true: a romantic home away from home for business travellers and holidaymakers. She wanted a different sort of hotel, a place where guests would feel at home and warmly looked after from the minute they arrived – just as if they were guests at a friends’ home, without foregoing the comfort and professionalism expected of a classic hotel. The Malerwinkel Hotel – a distinctive mix of the traditional and the modern.

The opening

In 1992, the small guest house opened to coincide with the Cologne Furniture Fair. Eleven rooms were ready for the first guests, and were booked at once – a fantastic start for a newcomer to the hotel business. The idea for the hotel´s name came as the result of a neighbor’s idea to hold a contest. Several people submtted recommendations for the name “Malerwinkel”. Small wonder, because in earlier times, artists would gather around today´s hotel complex to find inspiration in the sunny corner between the castle moat and the Fischbachstrasse.

A short time later, another adjacent buildingbecame available for purchase. The Malerwinkel thus grew to 16 rooms, each individually designed. For the sake of preserving history, Renate Kramer-Thurau never undertook to standardize the rooms. On the contrary! Early on, she found a guiding philosophy for her hotel: that each guest should get the individual attention to make their stay both pleasant and successful. Though business, trade fair and conference guests may have different needs and expectations than leisure travellers, they all have one thing in common: the desire to be accepted and cared for!

Further development into a theme and designer hotel

The steadily increasing number of guests – including many returning visitors – led to a further enlargement of the business: When the former municipal music school – which was also located on the premises – came up for sale, the Krämer family integrated this historic building into their hotel as well. Today, the former Musikschule is devoted to all things musical, with each of the nine brightly-lit rooms is dedicated to a different famous musician or composer.

To complete our theme hotel, we acquired the Artist’s House, the Künstlerhaus, in 2005. This structure, made from quarry stone, has eight comfortable rooms. Each is a tribute to a different artist, from Albrecht Dürer to Henri Matisse. Today, the hotel comprises 34 rooms and suites, a conference room and a small sauna. The leafy and secluded courtyard is a tranquil oasis surrounded by the various hotel buildings – a lovely place to meet, talk and get to know new people. And in summer, it´s just the place for a complementary drink.

Growth of long-term guests

Over the years, we have of course listened to the suggestions and requests of our regular guests, and taken them into account in the evolution of our hotel. Some guests were looking for a place to stay over the longer-term; for them, we built the Galeriehaus Moitzfeld, our boarding house, which is situated in the Moitzfeld district about 1200 meters from the Malerwinkel.

Throughout its history, the Malerwinkel Hotel has grown steadily in size. The last expansion (to date) was the timbered addition to the main house, added in 2011, which serves as office space – or what we like to call our “think tank”. Another room was also created for our guests: just 1 of 35 that carry the “Fischbach” title, named for the Fischbachstraße, where everything began back in 1991.

Three buildings – one hotel

Please accept our warm welcome to the Malerwinkel Hotel, your home away from home in the heart of Bergisch Gladbach-Bensberg. Here, in our private, family-run hotel near Cologne, you´ll be among friends. Whether you´re traveling on business or out for a romantic weekend, with us you´ll enjoy picturesque, vine-covered, half-timbered buildings, modern design and artistic individuality. At our guest house, you’ll be greeted and looked after with the same degree of warm hospitality as a close friend.

We look forward to your stay – and the beginning of our friendship.

Stammhaus

Musikschule

Künstlerhaus

Galeriehaus Moitzfeld

Boardinghouse 1200 m away from the hotel complex

Good to know – our service and more

N

35 individual
rooms

N

free parking
spaces

N

15 minutes by car to cologne trade fair

5 apartments in the boardinghouse

N

direct city train connection to cologne

Mediterana
partner hotel

The team of the Malerwinkel Hotel

Your hosts introduce themselves

Renate Krämer-Thurau

is the manager of the Malerwinkel Hotel and its motor and soul. She is a passionate hostess, and her heart belongs equally to traditional and modern style.

Steven Knauff

is the head and heart of the Malerwinkel Hotel team. He started his career with us in October 2012. Since the start of 2017, he has been manager and captain on-board our ship.

Lisa-Marie

joined the Malerwinkel after her training as a hotel specialist. After numerous years of experience at our hotel’s reception, she knows our guests and their unique needs like the back of her hand. Lisa-Marie’s refreshing charm wins over both guests and colleagues.

Christoph

loves his job as a hotel specialist. After many years working as a night auditor, he wanted more daylight and more excitement in his life. He certainly has both now! He has enriched our team with his calm, friendly, and considerate manner since 2013.

Dalila

provides services from the bottom of her heard and she loves the diversity of her role as hostess. Her calm, quiet and friendly nature pleases everyone. Even in stressful times she keeps a cool head.

Enya

Enya has supported our host team since December 2017 and has settled in quickly. She is a trained hotel manager and grew up in Singapore. If she is not "on duty", she plays volleyball or sings really well.

Maren

is the youngster in the Malerwinkel team. Her youthful lightness is contagious and her dry sense of humour is genuinely fun. She is relaxed, lets things come to her, and she takes care of challenges in a “blindfolded” way.

Britta

is a truly cheerful soul of the Rhenish sort. She loves Carnival and is a true gift to guests and colleagues! Britta supports her colleagues at the reception by helping them during check-in, and it’s her pleasure to take care of our guests.

Steffi

has worked with us since 2000 as a freelancer. She acts as our critical “eye from outside” and supports the team wherever help is needed. Her main focus is placed on the areas of advertising and public relations work. She makes sure that we always stay up to date.

Sonja

our talented lady cook. She prepares our breakfast buffet with creativity and pleasure and keeps morale high in the kitchen.

Irmtraud & Claudia

care about the physical well-being of our guests. Both are responsible for the diversity and freshness of our breakfast and guarantee a wonderful start into the day.

Majo & Blanka

set their sites on every last speck of dust with a smile on their faces. This “dream team” takes care of cleanliness and masters their task with bravura. Wonderful reviews on diverse rating websites speak for themselves.  

Guido

the James Bond of the Malerwinkel Hotel and always on a mission. With skilled handiwork and a green thumb, he always takes care of our home in good spirits. He gets going wherever he’s needed.

Mathilde

is an artist and a true friend of our home. She brings colour and artistic esprit to our rooms. Her creativity and her art make our ensemble of buildings colourful and lively.

Charlie Cabriolet

the Malerwinkel Hotel’s classic car has chauffeured our guests throughout the Bergisch countryside since 2012. It’s especially popular among our wedding couples.

Stammhaus

Single room

from 98 €
per room and per night

Stammhaus

Standard Double room

from 169 €
per room and per night

Stammhaus

Comfort Double room

from 199 €
per room and per night

Stammhaus

Junior Suite

from 209 €
per room and per night

Musikschule

Single room

from 125 €
per night and per room

Musikschule

Standard Double room

from 169 €
per night and per room

Musikschule

Comfort Double room

from 199 €
per night and per room

Musikschule

Suite

from 249 €
per night and per room

Künstlerhaus

Comfort Single room

from 139 €
per room and per night

Künstlerhaus

Comfort Double room

from 199 €
per room and per night

Künstlerhaus

Junior Suite

from 209 €
per night and per room

Galeriehaus Moitzfeld

Apartment 1

from 400/1000 €
per week/month

Galeriehaus Moitzfeld

Apartment 2

from 350/900 €
per week/month

Galeriehaus Moitzfeld

Apartment 3

from 300/750 €
per week/month

Galeriehaus Moitzfeld

Apartment 4

from 500/1100 €
per week/month

Galeriehaus Moitzfeld

Apartment 5

from 1000/2300 €
per week/month

Our rooms - an overview

Three buildings, one hotel: The Malerwinkel ensemble encloses an idyllic inner courtyard. It is the centrepiece of our small complex in the heart of Bensberg. To help you select exactly the right accommodations for your needs, we would like to provide you a a closer look at the various lodging options we offer.

Stammhaus

Single room

from 98 €
per room and per night

Stammhaus

Standard Double room

from 169 €
per room and per night

Stammhaus

Comfort Double room

from 199 €
per room and per night

Stammhaus

Junior Suite

from 209 €
per room and per night

Musikschule

Single room

from 125 €
per night and per room

Musikschule

Standard Double room

from 169 €
per night and per room

Musikschule

Comfort Double room

from 199 €
per night and per room

Musikschule

Suite

from 249 €
per night and per room

Künstlerhaus

Comfort Single room

from 139 €
per room and per night

Künstlerhaus

Comfort Double room

from 199 €
per room and per night

Künstlerhaus

Junior Suite

from 209 €
per night and per room

Impressions

which hopefully make the desire for more

Malerwinkel Hotel & Mediterana

Relaxation with a Mediterranean flair

Mediterana Classic

from 123 €per person in a double room

  • 1 night including our rich breakfast buffet
  • 1 day pass for the Mediterana including the thermal & health springs
  • Welcome drink upon arrival
Köln Header

Shop & Relax Weekend

from 215 €per person in a double room

  • 2 nights including our rich breakfast buffet
  • 1 day pass for the Mediterana including the thermal & health springs
  • 1 day ticket for public transport to cologne

Time for best friends

from 275 €per person in a double room

  • 2 nights including our rich breakfast buffet
  • 1 day pass for the Mediterana including the thermal & health springs
  • 1 hour relaxing full-body massage (use at Villa Beauté, Bensberg)

Sunny Sunday in the Mediterana

from 110 €per person in a double room

  • 1 night including our rich breakfast buffet
  • 1 day pass for the Mediterana including the thermal & health springs
  • Welcome drink upon arrival

Hiking & Wellness

from 219 €per person in a double room

  • 2 nights including our rich breakfast buffet
  • 1 day pass for the Mediterana including the thermal & health springs
  • A backpack filled with provisions and maps for your hike

Mediterana Deluxe

from 255 €per person in a double room

  • 2 nights including our rich breakfast buffet
  • 1 day pass & 1 four-hour-ticket per person for the Mediterana including the thermal & health springs
  • 1 bottle prosecco to enjoy at your room

Surroundings

Located heavenly

Culinary offerings

Active

Culture

Do you have any questions?

We are there for you and we look after your request. Simply send us an email, call us or use our contact form. We always try to work on your inquiry as fast as possible.

+49 - (0) 2204 - 950 40

Opening Hours Reception

Mo. - Thu. 6am - 10pm
Fr. 6am - 8pm
Sa., Su. and holidays 7am - 8pm

Malerwinkel Hotel

Schließen wir Freundschaft

1 Zimmer 1 Person
Zimmer 1
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Erwachsener
0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Kinder
Termin wählen

Geschichte

Das Malerwinkel Hotel – damals und heute

Die Geschichte des Malerwinkel Hotels in Bergisch Gladbach begann 1991, als dem Besitzer Hans Krämer zwei baufällige kleine Fachwerkhäuser zum Kauf angeboten wurden. Der selbstständige Maurermeister mit seinem ausgeprägten Faible für die Sanierung denkmal-geschützter Häuser schien der Stadt Bergisch Gladbach der geeignete Mann für die Objekte in zentraler Lage Bensbergs zwischen Rathaus und Schloss.

Der Anfang

Ohne eine konkrete Idee für die künftige Nutzung folgte Hans Krämer seiner Leidenschaft, schuf ein Kleinod aus diesen beiden historischen Häuschen und legte damit den Grundstein für unsere Geschichte als Gastgeber.

Seiner Frau Renate Krämer-Thurau wurde hingegen schnell klar, dass sich mit diesen beiden aufs Feinste sanierten Gebäuden ein langersehnter Traum erfüllen ließ. Ein romantisches Zuhause auf Zeit für Geschäftsreisende und Kurzurlauber. Anders sollte ihr Hotel sein. Ankommen und sich gleich wohlfühlen, mit Herzlichkeit und Wärme umsorgt. Ein wenig so, als sei man zu Gast bei Freunden, ohne auf den Komfort und die gewohnte Professionalität eines klassischen Hotels verzichten zu müssen. Das Malerwinkel Hotel – eine etwas andere Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne.

Die Eröffnung

1992 konnte das kleine Hotel Garni dann startgleich mit der Kölner Möbelmesse eröffnet werden. Elf Zimmer standen für die ersten Gäste bereit und waren gleich ausgebucht. Das war natürlich ein traumhafter Start für die Hotellerie-Newcomerin. Für die Namensfindung hat sie sich damals auf die Ideen ihrer Nachbarn gestützt. Bei einem von ihr initiierten Wettbewerb schlugen gleich mehrere Personen „Malerwinkel Hotel“ vor. Kein Wunder, denn in früheren Zeiten trafen sich rund um das heutige Hotel-Ensemble zahlreiche Künstler, um sich im sonnigen Winkel von Burggraben und Fischbachstraße inspirieren zu lassen.

Kurze Zeit später konnte ein weiteres, an den Bestand angrenzendes Haus dazu gekauft werden. Der „Malerwinkel“ wuchs damit auf 16 Zimmer, jedes individuell gestaltet. Auch aus Gründen des Denkmalschutzes wurde von Renate Krämer-Thurau eine Standardisierung der Räume nie erwogen. Im Gegenteil! Schon früh hatte sie ihre eigene Hotel-Philosophie gefunden: Jeder Gast sollte bekommen, was für ihn und den Anlass seines Besuchs wichtig ist. Geschäftsreisende, Messe- und Tagungsgäste haben andere Wünsche und Bedürfnisse als Privatreisende. Aber alle haben eines gemeinsam: Den Wunsch willkommen zu sein und umsorgt zu werden!

Weiterentwicklung zum Themen- und Designhotel

Wachsende Gästezahlen – wir durften uns schon bald über zahlreiche „Wiederholungstäter“ freuen – führten zur erneuten Erweiterung des Hauses. Als die auf dem Gelände stehende Musikschule des Ortes zum Verkauf stand, integrierte Familie Krämer auch dieses geschichtsträchtige Gebäude in ihr Hotel-­­­­­­­­Ensemble. Heute dreht sich hier thematisch und optisch alles um das Thema Musik. Jedes der neun hellen Zimmer ist einem anderen berühmten Musiker oder Komponisten gewidmet.

Zur Vervollständigung des Themenhotels fügte sich 2005 unser Künstlerhaus ein, das Bruchsteingebäude mit acht Komfortzimmern, jedes eine Hommage an einen anderen Künstler von Albrecht Dürer bis Henry Matisse. Nun umfasste das Hotel 34 Zimmer und Suiten, einen Seminarraum und eine kleine Sauna. Der begrünte und lauschige Innenhof wurde zur Oase, die von allen Häusern des Hotels umsäumt wird. Ein schöner Ort der Begegnung, des Austauschs und des  Kennenlernens – und im Sommer genau der richtige Ort für das Begrüßungsgetränk.

Zuwachs für Langzeitgäste

Über all die Jahre haben wir natürlich auf Anregungen und Wünsche unserer Stammgäste gehört und diese in die Konzeption des Hauses einfließen lassen. So gab es Gäste, die für längere Zeit ein Zuhause suchten. Eigens für sie haben wir das Galeriehaus Moitzfeld errichtet. Das Boardinghouse liegt rund 1200 Meter vom Malerwinkel-Hotel entfernt im Ortsteil Moitzfeld.

Im Lauf seiner Geschichte ist das Malerwinkel Hotel also stetig gewachsen. Zum (bisher) letzten Mal wurde das Stammhaus 2011 durch einen Fachwerk-Anbau erweitert. Hier haben wir nun Platz für ein Büro, unsere Ideenschmiede gefunden. Auch für unsere Gäste ist noch ein weiteres Zimmer entstanden. Die Nummer 1 von 35 mit dem Namen „Fischbach“. Benannt nach der Fischbachstraße, wo im Jahr 1991 alles begann.

Drei Häuser – ein Hotel

Seien Sie willkommen im Malerwinkel Hotel, dem besonderen Zuhause auf Zeit im Herzen von Bergisch Gladbach-Bensberg. Hier, im persönlich geführten Privathotel vor den Toren Kölns sind Sie zu Gast bei Freunden. Ob auf Geschäftsreise, anlässlich der Kölnmesse oder während eines romantischen Wochenendes: Bei uns erfreuen Sie sich an malerischem Fachwerk und wildem Wein, an modernem Design und künstlerischer Individualität. In unserem Hotel Garni empfangen und umsorgen wir Sie mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft, ganz so, wie Freunde es tun.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie – und auf den Beginn unserer Freundschaft.

Stammhaus

Musikschule

Künstlerhaus

Galeriehaus Moitzfeld

Boardinghaus 1200 m vom Hotel-Ensemble entfernt

Gut zu wissen – unser Service und mehr

N

35 individuelle Zimmer

N

kostenfreie Parkplätze

N

15 Autominuten zur Kölnmesse

5 Apartments im Boardinghouse

N

S-Bahn Anschluss nach Köln

Mediterana Partnerhotel

Das Malerwinkel-Team

Ihre Gastgeber stellen sich vor

Renate Krämer-Thurau

ist die Geschäftsführerin des Malerwinkel Hotels und Motor sowie Seele des Hauses. Sie ist Gastgeberin aus Leidenschaft, ihr Herz schlägt für Tradition und Moderne gleichermaßen.

Steven Knauff

ist Kopf und Herz des Malerwinkel Hotel-Teams. Er begann seine Karriere bei uns im Oktober 2012. Seit Beginn des Jahres 2017 ist er Geschäftsführer und der Kapitän an Bord.

Lisa-Marie

kam nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Hotelfachfrau in den „Malerwinkel“. Nach mehrjähriger Erfahrung an unserer Hotelrezeption kennt Sie unsere Gäste und die individuellen Wünsche aus dem Effeff. Mit frischem Charme begeistert Lisa-Marie Gäste und Kollegen.

Christoph

liebt seinen Beruf als Hotelfachmann. Nach langjähriger Tätigkeit als Nightauditor stand ihm der Sinn nach Tageslicht und etwas mehr Leben. Beides hat er bei uns gewiss! Mit seiner ruhigen, freundlichen und besonnenen Art bereichert er das Team seit 2013.

Katharina

Katharina liebt das kreative Chaos und tanzt gern auf allen „Hochzeiten“ gleichzeitig. Sie ist gelernte Hotelkauffrau und in den letzten Zügen ihres dualen Studiums. An ihrem Beruf liebt Sie die Vielseitigkeit und den Kontakt zu unseren Gästen.

Tariq

Tariq hat multikulturelle Wurzeln und bringt internationales Flair ins Team. Er spricht viele Sprachen und ist nie um eine passende Antwort verlegen. Er hat gleich zwei Ausbildungen in der Spitzenhotellerie und liebt die persönliche Atmosphäre bei uns im Malerwinkel.

Maren

Maren ist das „Küken“ im Malerwinkel-Team. Ihre jugendliche Leichtigkeit steckt an und ihr trockener Humor macht so richtig Spaß. Sie ist relaxt, lässt die Dinge auf sich zukommen und löst dadurch Herausforderungen mit „links“.

Britta

ist eine echt rheinische Frohnatur. Sie liebt den Karneval und ist für Gäste und Kollegen ein wahres Geschenk! Unterstützend greift Britta den Rezeptionskollegen beim Check-In “unter die Arme“ und betreut unsere Gäste voller Freude.

Steffi

arbeitet seit 2000 als freiberufliche Mitarbeiterin für uns. Sie ist unser kritisches Auge „von außen“ und unterstützt das Team da, wo Hilfe nötig ist. Ihr Hauptaugenmerk liegt in den Bereichen Werbung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Sie sorgt dafür, dass wir immer „up to date“ bleiben.

Sonja

ist im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes unsere Küchenfee. Mit Kreativität und voller Freude bereitet sie unser Frühstücksbuffet vor und sorgt für gute Laune in der Küche.

Irmtraud & Claudia

kümmern sich um das leibliche Wohl unserer Gäste und verwöhnen sie mit Freude und Engagement. Die beiden sind für die Vielfalt und Frische unseres Frühstücks verantwortlich und garantieren einen traumhaften Start in den Tag.

Majo & Blanka

nehmen auch das letzte Staubkorn mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht ins Visier. Das Dream-Team kümmert sich um die Sauberkeit und meistert seine Aufgabe mit Bravour. Traumhafte Noten in diversen Bewertungsportalen sprechen für sich.  

Guido

ist der James Bond vom Malerwinkel Hotel und immer in guter Mission unterwegs. Mit handwerklichem Geschick und grünem Daumen kümmert er sich mit stets guter Laune um Haus und Hof. Er packt da an, wo er gebraucht wird.

Mathilde

ist Künstlerin und eine wahrhafte Freundin des Hauses. Sie bringt die Farbe und den künstlerischen Esprit in unsere Räume. Ihre Kreativität und ihre Kunst macht das Häuser-Ensemble bunt und lebendig.

Charlie Cabriolet

ist der Oldtimer im Malerwinkel Hotel und chauffiert seit Sommer 2012 unsere Gäste durch das Bergische Land. Bei Hochzeitspaaren ist er besonders beliebt. Preis auf Anfrage

Stammhaus

Einzelzimmer

ab 98 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Stammhaus

Doppelzimmer Standard

ab 169 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Stammhaus

Doppelzimmer Komfort

ab 199 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Stammhaus

Junior Suite

ab 209 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Einzelzimmer

ab 125 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Doppelzimmer Standard

ab 169 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Doppelzimmer Komfort

ab 199 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Suite

ab 249 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Künstlerhaus

Einzelzimmer Komfort

ab 139 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Künstlerhaus

Doppelzimmer Komfort

ab 199 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Künstlerhaus

Junior Suite

ab 209 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Unsere Zimmer im Überblick

Drei Häuser – ein Hotel: Das Malerwinkel-Ensemble umschließt einen idyllischen Innenhof. Er ist Mittelpunkt der kleinen Anlage im Herzen von Bensberg. Damit Sie genau das richtige Bett für ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche finden, stellen wir Ihnen hier unsere Häuser und Zimmer etwas genauer vor.

Stammhaus

Einzelzimmer

ab 98 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Stammhaus

Doppelzimmer Standard

ab 169 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Stammhaus

Doppelzimmer Komfort

ab 199 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Stammhaus

Junior Suite

ab 209 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Einzelzimmer

ab 125 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Doppelzimmer Standard

ab 169 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Doppelzimmer Komfort

ab 199 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Musikschule

Suite

ab 249 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Künstlerhaus

Einzelzimmer Komfort

ab 139 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Künstlerhaus

Doppelzimmer Komfort

ab 199 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Künstlerhaus

Junior Suite

ab 209 €
pro Nacht und pro Zimmer

Impressionen

die hoffentlich Lust auf mehr machen

Malerwinkel Hotel & Mediterana

Entspannung mit mediterranem Flair

Mediterana Classic

ab 123 €pro Person und Aufenthalt im Doppelzimmer

  • 1 Übernachtung inkl. Genuss-Frühstück vom Buffet
  • 1 Tageskarte pro Person für die Sauna- und Entspannungswelt „Mediterana“ inkl. Nutzung der Thermal- und Vitalquellen
  • Getränk zur Begrüßung

Sonniger Sonntag im Mediterana

ab 110 €pro Person und Aufenthalt im Doppelzimmer

  • 1 Übernachtung inkl. Genuss-Frühstück vom Buffet
  • 1 Tageskarte je Person für die Sauna- und Entspannungswelt „Mediterana“ inkl. Nutzung der Thermal-und Vitalquellen
  • Getränk zur Begrüßung

Relax-Wochenende

ab 205 €pro Person und Aufenthalt im Doppelzimmer

  • 2 Übernachtungen inkl. Genuss-Frühstück vom Buffet
  • 1 Tageskarte pro Person für die Sauna- und Entspannungswelt „Mediterana“ inkl. Nutzung der Thermal- und Vitalquellen
  • 1 Flasche Prosecco und Obst auf dem Zimmer

Wandern & Wellness

ab 219 €pro Person und Aufenthalt im Doppelzimmer

  • 2 Übernachtungen inkl. Genuss-Frühstück vom Buffet
  • 1 Tageskarte pro Person für die Sauna- und Entspannungswelt „Mediterana“ inkl. Nutzung der Thermal- und Vitalquellen
  • Ein Wanderrucksack mit Wegzehrung und Kartenmaterial

Mediterana Deluxe

ab 225 €pro Person und Aufenthalt im Doppelzimmer

  • 2 Übernachtungen inkl. Genuss-Frühstück vom Buffet
  • 1 Tageskarte & 1 Vier-Stundenkarte pro Person für die Sauna- und Entspannungswelt „Mediterana“ inkl. Nutzung der Thermal- und Vitalquellen
  • 1 Flasche Prosecco auf dem Zimmer

Umgebung

Traumhaft gelegen

Kulinarisches

Aktiv

Kultur

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Wir sind gerne für Sie da und kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen. Schicken Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail, rufen Sie uns an oder kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular. Wir bemühen uns stets, Ihre Anfrage so schnell wie möglich zu bearbeiten.

+49 - (0) 2204 - 950 40

Öffnungszeiten Rezeption

Mo. - Do. 6 - 22 Uhr
Fr. 6 - 20 Uhr
Sa., So. und Feiertags 7 - 20 Uhr